## JACKSON COUNTY FY23 BOARD OF LIBRARY TRUSTEES



Public Libraries in Jackson County are Affiliates of the Piedmont Regional Library System

Jennifer Scott\*, Town of Braselton Chairperson

July 2016 - June 2025

Marcia Bryan\*, Jefferson Board of Education

Vice Chairperson

July 2014 - June 2026

Dr. Doug Cleveland, Jackson County Board of Commissioners

Secretary

July 2017 – June 2026 (to be confirmed)

Stephanie Johnson, City of Arcade

July 2023 - June 2026

Ann Rhoads, City of Commerce

July 2015 - June 2024

Kelly Lacey, City of Commerce

July 2016 - June 2025

Deborah Donaldson\*, City of Hoschton

July 2016 - June 2025

Tammy Smith, City of Jefferson

July 2023 - June 2026 (to be confirmed)

Dawn Maddox, City of Jefferson

July 2022 - June 2025

Kim Wilmoth, Town of Maysville

July 2020 – June 2026 (to be confirmed)

Karen Hutchinson, Town of Nicholson

July 2022 - June 2026

Carey Elliott\*, Town of Talmo

July 2016 - June 2025

**Doreen Hill**, Commerce Board of Education

July 2020 – June 2026 (to be confirmed)

Lisa Wilbanks, Jackson County Board of Education

July 2023 - June 2025

\*Representatives to Piedmont Regional Library System Board of Trustees

Meetings are held quarterly at 4:00 pm on the second Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted. All meetings are open to the public.

## **FY 2023 LIBRARY BOARD MEETINGS**

July 12, 2022, Jefferson Public Library

October 11, 2022, Commerce Public Library

January 24, 4:30 PM Nicholson Public Library Annex (In the same building as City Hall)

April 11, 2023, Braselton Civic Center

## **FY 2024 LIBRARY BOARD MEETINGS**

July 11, 2023, Jefferson Public Library