JACKSON COUNTY FY24 BOARD OF LIBRARY TRUSTEES



Public Libraries in Jackson County are Affiliates of the Piedmont Regional Library System

Jennifer Scott*, Town of Braselton Chairperson July 2016 – June 2025 Marcia Bryan*, Jefferson Board of Education Vice Chairperson July 2014 - June 2026 Dr. Doug Cleveland, Jackson County Board of Commissioners Secretary July 2017 - June 2026 Shauna Cochran, Jackson County Board of Commissioners January 2024 - June 2027 Stephanie Johnson, City of Arcade July 2023 – June 2026 Margaret "Peg" Sheffield, Town of Braselton February 2024 - June 2027 Ann Rhoads, City of Commerce July 2015 - June 2024 Kelly Lacey, City of Commerce July 2016 - June 2025 Deborah Donaldson*, City of Hoschton July 2016 - June 2025 Tammy Smith, City of Jefferson July 2023 - June 2026 Dawn Maddox, City of Jefferson July 2022 - June 2025 Susan McLeish, Town of Maysville July 2023 - June 2026 Karen Hutchinson, Town of Nicholson July 2022 - June 2026 Carey Elliott*, Town of Talmo July 2016 - June 2025 Doreen Hill, Commerce Board of Education July 2020 - June 2026 Lisa Wilbanks, Jackson County Board of Education July 2023 – June 2025

*Representatives to Piedmont Regional Library System Board of Trustees

Meetings are held quarterly at **4:00 pm** on the **third Tuesday** of the month unless otherwise noted. All meetings are open to the public.

> **FY24 LIBRARY BOARD MEETINGS** July 11, 2023, Jefferson Public Library

October 17, 2023, Braselton Library or Civic Center

January 30, 2024 (NOTE: 5th Tuesday), Arcade City Hall

April 16, 2024, Commerce Public Library CANCELED

FY25 LIBRARY BOARD MEETINGS

July 16, 2024, Jefferson Public Library